Proof they do get along. . .

I’m trying to keep a bit of anonymity to my blog, but yesterday, after our visit to Middle School, I decided maybe a walk would be nice. Clear our heads, get some fresh air- the copyright completely puzzledweather has been amazing, even though it rained in the morning, it was gorgeous by the time Moose and Pumpkin got off of the bus.

We decided to bring some old bread and feed the ducks at a pond near our home, and off we went. The two big kids went a little ahead, and as the little bear and I went around  the corner, this was the site I saw…

So here it is, proof that once every blue moon my two big kids can sit down for more than two seconds without trying to kill each other. Why they keep doing that, perhaps because they’re siblings, but I am Completely Puzzled.

 

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment